top of page

An Update on New Releases

As you may have noticed I have not released anything in a while. I have recently not had any time to write. Without going in to the details, I have been dealing with some personal stuff, but am hoping that it will soon be resolved and that I can get back to writing. I have no definite timeline for anything currently, but I do have some ideas that I am excited to get started on as soon as I am able to. Sorry for taking so long to provide an update to those who have been reading my books.

I am hoping to get my website updated as well. The person who used to keep my site up to date has not been able to for some time. Hopefully however, I will have it back up to date by the end of next week. I will try and provide more updates going forward on upcoming releases and new sales of my current works.

Many Thanks,

Camilla Klaus

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • untitled_edited
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page